Click for YachtForums Click for Daher-Socata Click for Piper Click for Westport Click for Gulfstream

Jet Jokes...

Discussion in 'Jet Aviation Discussion' started by JetForums, May 18, 2012.

1. JetForums

JetForums Publisher/Admin

This is the story of the poor dizzy blonde flying in a two-seater airplane with just the pilot...

He has a heart attack and dies. She, frantic, calls out a May Day.

"May Day! May Day! Help me! Help me! My pilot had a heart attack and is dead. And I don't know how to fly. Help me! Please help me!"

She hears a voice over the radio saying: "This is Air Traffic Control and I have you loud and clear. I will talk you through this and get you back on the ground. I've had a lot of experience with this kind of problem. Now, just take a deep breath. Everything will be fine! Now give me your height and position."

She says, "I'm 5'4" and I'm in the front seat."

"OK." says the voice on the radio. "Repeat after me: Our Father, Who art in Heaven. . ."
  2. JetForums

HOW TO SAVE THE AIRLINES​

Dump the male flight attendants. No one wanted them in the first place.

Replace all the female flight attendants with good-looking strippers! What the hell -- they don't even serve food anymore, so what's the loss?

The strippers would at least triple the alcohol sales and get a 'party atmosphere' going in the cabin. And, of course, every businessman in this country would start flying again, hoping to see naked women.

Because of the tips, female flight attendants wouldn't need a salary, thus saving even more money. I suspect tips would be so good that we could charge the women for working the plane and have them kick back 20% of the tips, including lap dances and 'special services.'

Muslims would be afraid to get on the planes for fear of seeing naked women. Hijackings would come to a screeching halt, and the airline industry would
    see record revenues.